Board Members

Envision Unlimited is governed by a voluntary board of directors. With a dedicated blend of seasoned members, many of whom contributing more than 15 years of continuous service, and newer members who offer a fresh perspective, the Board provides leadership, guidance and a comprehensive knowledge base. Envision’s Board of Directors consists of professionals from a wide range of industries, parents of children with developmental disabilities and program participants.


Heather Nornes


Brian K. Diedrich

Vice Chair
Alliant Employee Benefits - Executive Vice President, Managing Director

Julie M. Dreixler

Vice Chair
Graham Media Group - VP/Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark Jak

Vice Chair
@Properties - Broker

Dan Durbin

Structured Settlement Consultant

Dorothy O’Malley

Immediate Past Chair
Teacher (Retired)

Jonathan S. Bilton

Brown Legacy Group - Director of Real Estate

Barnaby Dinges

The Dinges Gang - President

Fernard Kenniel


Lawrence Kipperman

Attorney (Retired)

Niamh (Neev) Kristufek

BMO Harris Bank - Senior Project Manager, US Business Banking Credit Risk

Mary Kay Krupka

Vice President of Human Resources, Retired

Ashvin Lad

Breakwater Chicago LLC - Vice President & Co-Founder

John Lemker

Wood Burditt Group - Attorney

Robert Lewandowski

Real Estate Development (Retired)

Lori Marin

Manufacturing and Retail/Consumer Goods Executive

Ed Mullen

Bucktown Law - Attorney

Dennis O’Malley

Beverly Bank &Trust Co. - Vice-Chairman

Dan Proft

WIND Radio - Radio Talk Host

Sarah C. Rassey

Interior Designer

Brittany Scott

JP Morgan Chase - Executive Director/Global Technology

Zernul R. Shackelford Jr.


Brian Snell

Blue Cross Blue Shield - Vice President, Sales & Account Management

Mark McHugh

President and Chief Executive Officer

Chrisonia Butler

Director of Board Affairs